A TARDE marca

Contato

  • Alan Oliveira
  • alan.oliveira@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8560
  • (71) 9901-1415
  • Jaqueline Bittencourt
  • jaque@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8585
  • (71) 9901-1419
  • José Meireles
  • meireles@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8731
  • (71) 9901-1417
  • Rafael Santana (Classificados)
  • rafael.santana@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8906
  • (71) 9601-0054
  • Benival Muniz de Oliveira
  • benival@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8570
  • (71) 9601-0044
  • Gilmara de Jesus Oliveira
  • gilmara.oliveira@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8933
  • (71) 9959-4932
  • Lidiane Teixeira (Classificados)
  • lidiane@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8584
  • (71) 9611-8815
  • Luiz Gomes
  • luizgomes@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8847
  • (71) 9901-1410
  • Mag Daiane Pereira (Classificados)
  • mag.pereira@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8592
  • (71) 9601-0011
  • Edmilson Vaz
  • edmilsonvaz@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8569
  • Andreson Moraes
  • andreson@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8543
  • (71) 9901-1412
  • Isabel Torreão
  • isabel.torreao@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8628
  • (71) 9904-8721
  • Lucas Cunha
  • lcunha@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8565
  • (71) 9625-5467
  • Noé Amorim
  • noeamorim@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8568
  • (71) 9901-1405
  • Sueli Santos
  • sueli.santos@grupoatarde.com.br
  • (71) 3340-8810
  • (71) 9901-1408

contato

assine a tarde CONHEÇA O A TARDE +